DLLF Cohort Members


The Year One Deeper Learning
Leadership Forum Cohort

We are honored to announce and welcome our first Deeper Learning Leadership Forum cohort members! We look forward to a productive and inspiring year of sharing work and ideas, learning from each other, and moving Deeper Learning forward in schools around the country.  Click the photos below to read the bios of our diverse and dynamic members:

            Nikki Hinostro

Dan Deguara        

Terri Holden        

Matt Best    Max Silverman    Laura Robell

<— back to main DLLF page